Wellesley United

Soccer Club

Player Review Nights for Fall 2018 Teams

Post-Tryout Player Review Nights:

Fall 2018 Grade Player Review Meeting Date Time Location
4B Thurs. Jun 7 8:00pm - 10:00pm WCC
4G Thurs Jun 7 6:00pm - 8:00pm WCC
5B Tues May 29 6:00pm - 8:00pm WCC
5G Thurs May 31 6:00pm - 8:00pm WCC
6B Wed May 30 6:00pm - 8:00pm WCC
6G Thurs May 24 6:00pm - 8:00pm WCC
7B Tues May 22 6:00pm - 8:00pm WCC
7G Weds May 23 6:00pm - 8:00pm WCC
8B Tues Jun 5 6:00pm - 8:00pm WCC
8G Wed May 23 8:00pm - 10:00pm WCC

 

Balance Team Draft:

Fall Grade Balanced Pick Date Time Location
4B Wed Jun 13, 2018 7:15pm - 8:15pm WCC
4G Wed Jun 13, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm WCC
5B Tue Jun 5, 2018 8:00pm - 9:00pm WCC
5G Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:15pm - 8:15pm WCC
6B Tues Jun 12, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm WCC
6G Thurs May 31, 2018 8:00pm - 9:00pm WCC
7B Tues May 29, 2018 8:00pm - 9:00pm WCC
7G Wed May 30, 2018 8:00pm - 9:00pm WCC
8B Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:30pm - 9:15pm WCC
8G Tues Jun 12, 2018 8:30pm - 9:15pm WCC

no title

no title

Wellesley Bank

LOFC

Wellesley Community Center