Wellesley United

Soccer Club

Player Review Nights for Fall 2019 Teams

Post-Tryout Player Review Nights (attend next fall grade)

Player Review Nights  
4B Wed. June 5 6:30-8pm
4G Thur June 6 6:30-8pm
5B Tues May 28  6:30-8pm
5G Wed May 22 6:30-8pm
6B Wed May 29 7:45-9:15pm
6G Thur May 16 6:30-8pm
7B Wed May 15 6:30-8pm
7G Thur May 23 6:30-8pm
8B Mon Jun 10 7:45-9:15pm
8G Mon Jun 10 6:00-7:15pm

Balance Team Draft (attend next fall grade)

Balance Team Draft  
4B Tues Jun 11  6:30-8pm
4G Wed Jun 12 6:30-8pm
5B Tues Jun 4  6:30-8pm
5G Thur May 30 6:30-8pm
6B Tues June 4 8:00-9:00pm
6G Wed May 29 6:30-7:30pm
7B Tues May 28  6:30-7:30pm
7G Thur May 30 8:00-9:00pm
8B n/a  
8G n/a  

no title

no title

no title

no title

Wellesley Bank

Wellesley Bank

LOFC

LOFC

Wellesley Community Center

Wellesley Community Center